Loading Events

« All Events

Event 2022 Informational Session and Q&A

February 8 at 6:30 pm 7:30 pm CST

Free
Federation Event 2022 logo

If you have questions about the U.S. Federation of Sisters of St. Joseph‘s Event 2022, they have the answers!

On Tuesday, February 8 at 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT/5:30 pm MT/4:30 pm PT, the U.S. Federation of the Sisters of St. Joseph will host an information session about Event 2022. They will tell you everything you need to know about the Event before registration opens on February 22. This informational session is open to all — whether you’ve already got your plane ticket or want to learn more first. The event will be webinar-style, meaning participants will only see the speakers but can submit questions for the Q&A.

This session will be recorded and will be sent out to all registrants after the session.

Event 2022 is open to all!

U.S. Federation of the Sisters of St. Joseph

(314) 925-7676

View Organizer Website

Virtual